Term Dates

2016/2017

School starts: 8.50am - School ends: 3.15pm

 


2017

SUMMER TERM

Term starts for all pupils - Tuesday, 18 April 2017 to Friday, 26 May 2017 (May Day will be taken on 1 May 2017)

Half Term - Monday, 29 May 2017 to Friday, 2 June 2017

Term starts for all pupils - Monday, 5 June 2017 to Thursday,  20 July 2017

INSET DAY* Friday, 21 July 2017

 


 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

BOXING DAY - Monday, 26 December 2016

SUBSTITUTE FOR CHRISTMAS DAY - Tuesday, 27 December 2016

SUBSTITUTE FOR NEW YEAR'S DAY - Monday, 2 January 2017

GOOD FRIDAY - Friday, 14 April 2017

EASTER MONDAY - Monday, 17 April 2017

MAY DAY - Monday, 1 May 2017

SPRING HOLIDAY - Monday, 29 May 2017

SUMMER HOLIDAY - Monday, 28 August 2017

 


 

2017/18

AUTUMN TERM

INSET DAY* - Monday, 4 September 2017

INSET DAY* - Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Term starts for all pupils on Wednesday, 6 September 2017 to Friday, 20 October 2016

Half Term - Monday, 23 October 2017 to Friday, 27 October 2017

Term starts Monday, 30 October 2017 to Wednesday, 20 December 2017

 


 

SPRING TERM

INSET DAY* - Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Term starts for all pupils on Wednesday, 3 January 2018 to Friday, 9 February 2018

Half Term - Monday, 12 February 2018 to Friday, 16 February 2018

Term starts Monday, 19 February 2017 to Thursday, 29 March 2018

 


 

SUMMER TERM

Monday, 16 April 2018 to Friday, 25 May 2018 (May Day will be taken on 7 May)

Half Term - Monday, 28 May 2018 to Friday, 1 June 2018

Term starts Monday, 4 June 2018 to Wednesday, 18 July 2018

INSET DAY* - Thursday, 19 July 2018

INSET DAY*  Friday, 20 July 2018

 


  

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

CHRISTMAS DAY - Monday, 25 December 2017

BOXING DAY - Tuesday, 26 December 2017

NEW YEAR'S DAY - Monday, 1 January 2018

GOOD FRIDAY - Friday, 30 March 2018

EASTER MONDAY - Monday, 2 April 2018

MAY DAY - Monday, 7 May 2018

SPRING BANK HOLIDAY - Monday, 28 May 2018

SUMMER BANK HOLIDAY - Monday, 27 August 2018

  

* School is closed for pupils on INSET (staff development) days.